Mick Taylor - "Session Musician 1980's"

Billy Preston "The Best"

A&M Records, 1982

That's The Way God Planned It - Live (4:15)

Bob Dylan "Infidels"

Columbia, 1983


Sweetheart Like You

Neighborhood Bully

License To Kill

Man Of Peace

Union Sundown

I And I

Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight

Bob Dylan "Real Live"

Columbia, 1984

Highway 61 Revisited

Maggies Farm

I And I

License To Kill

Masters Of War

Ballad Of A Thin Man

Tombstone Blues

"Empire Bulesque"

Columbia, 1985

Tight Connection To My Heart (5:19)

Gong "Wingful Of Eyes"

Virgin Records, 1986

Heavy Tune (6:22)

Joan Jett And The Blackhearts "Up Your Alley"

CBS Records, 1988

Hate Myself For Loving You

Keith Richards "Talk Is Cheap"

Virgin Records, 1988

I Could Have Stood You Up

Joe Henry "Murder Of Crows"

A&M Records, 1989

Step Across The Mountain

Right About Linden

Here And Gone

Lose Me

Hidden Man

Falling Soon

She Is Sleeping



Six Feet Into The Country

Map Of Belgium

Phoebe Snow "Something Real"

Elektra/Asylum Records, 1989

I'm Your Girl

Stay Away

Cardiac Arrest

Back To Mick Taylor

Back To Home Page